Executive Elections 2017-2018

Positions on the Executive Board for the 2016-2017 Season (beginning June 1, 2017) are as follows:



Bruce Robin (acclaimed)



Nancy Bergmann-Forbes (acclaimed)



Susan Ruf (acclaimed)



Maryse Wilcox (acclaimed)

Congratulations to our new Executive!

We gratefully acknowledge the support of the following:


200 OK


The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [no address given] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.